Jhakkas from India!

Dear Ones,Guru Purnima

Joy Gurudev!! Hope you are doing great.

As most of you probably know, Guruji will be in LA (Pomona) next week for a Part-2 course during Guru Purnima. Doing a part-2 course in his presence is a really rare opportunity, which should not be missed. Hearing about an enlightened master is one thing but being in his presence and soaking in his wisdom is something unparalleled. Guru Poornima is perhaps the most important day in the year for anyone who has a Guru (a teacher). That is the day we come to our master and offer our Gratitude for the way he has  contributed into our lives. Many people in the world would give almost anything to be with Guruji on this most auspicious of all days in the year… you have the chance! Use it 🙂

I do know that many of you are planning to be there. But in case, you are not because of obstacles ( in the form of finances/time/people), I urge you to take up a challenge. Just go ahead and sign up for the course and then see how the whole universe will re-organize itself (if needed) for you to be in Pomona on the 24th of July.

http://us.artofliving.org/gp2007/

I look forward to hearing back from all you on the 30th about your AMAZINGGGGGGG and WONDERFULL experiences

Jhakkas!

With Love,
Anandji

2 comments on “Jhakkas from India!

  1. Hello Anandji I your student from surat My name is Baiju i did course with you anandji at baroda recenntly and i enjoy your course very much,also u changed my life for ever and i am doing sadghna every day and i am enjoing my life very much i am thinking that where were u for so many years why did’nt u meet me before.Thank u very much and i am very greatful to u Sirrrrrrr.

  2. Anandijee, I finished DSN with U yesterday i.e 2nd May,2009 and I feel that there is going to be zakaas transformation in me> Thanks for the kick Anandjee!

Comments are closed.